Puzzle Crazy?

Optimistic Kid

I don’t know about you guys, but I can’t solve a Rubik’s Cube if my life depended on it.  It probably has something to do with the fact that I can’t concentrate on one thing for long periods of time.  It always blows my mind when I see people finish them in under a minute or some crazy time…  Well, to make me feel even more inferior someone designed the “X Cube Puzzle”.   This can’t be real life. How can someone concentrate for that long???  X Cube

It would take me months to solve a regular Rubik’s Cube, I can’t even imagine how long it would take me to solve the X Cube.  Heck, wouldn’t even know how to hold it.  That thing is gigantic.  Do you you know how to solve an X Cube?  If you do…you are my hero.   Rumor hast it that the trick is painting…

View original post 5 more words

Your Thoughts

