eASYbAKED

Merry Christmas!!!!

I hope each of you has a wonderful day today!

Our family celebrated this past weekend.  When I am asked how I came to be such a dessert loving girl, I place the blame squarely on my family.  When we get together to celebrate anything we joke that we have more desserts than people present at the table.  This year I kept a photographic  record of the sugar feast and present it here for your visual enjoyment.  My little gift to you.

All photos were taken with my iphone using Instagram- just to add a twist.  Amazing what you can do with a phone these days….!

Enjoy~  and a very Merry Christmas to you all!!  ~r

View original post

Your Thoughts

