In this dark room I learn
In this room I hear
In room I see
Learning what I learn
Hearing what I hear
Seeing what I see
I am my mind
I am my expression
I am my rhythm
Minding my mindless mind
Expressing my expressionless face
Rhyming my rhythmic life
I die

I know my Redeemer lives
All the love He gives
Will I be able to repay
See His face at the last day
He died for me
So that I could see
He went through pain
For the Celestial glory I can gain
I know my Redeemer lives

Can you see me in your
Dreams are spoken so
Well I have to go
Can you see me in your
Mind there are cobwebs
Dust them away and tell me
Can you see me in you?

Your Thoughts

