Pick Me – When Ye See Me – See The Seashell – Pack It In – How Long Will I Wait For You

Pick me
Here I go
Let’s get together
Don’t be slow

When see ye me
Fighting over you
It’s a waste of time
Lasts long as the dew
When see ye me
Rolling in the snow
Never get me out
Better get a tow

See the seashell
Climb the wall
See the seashell
Try to grow tall

Pack it in
Let it out
Die tonight
Don’t shout

How long will I wait for you
I will die without
You can see my torture
What will you do

One thought on “Pick Me – When Ye See Me – See The Seashell – Pack It In – How Long Will I Wait For You

Your Thoughts

