Only You Understand – Laundry – Empty Feelings – Only You My Friend – A Friend Is Someone

Only you understand
Only you know I can
It was you I ran to
It was you I clang to

Laundry
Dirty
Stained
Detergent
Water
Spin
Cycle
Rinse
Switch to dryer
Heat
Bounce

Empty feelings
You put me to the trash
I wanted to keep them
Clung to them
You said no
Why do you need feelings

Only you my friend
Makes me feel like this
It all starts with
A simple and loving kiss

A friend is someone
Who
Cares and bears
The pain along

Your Thoughts

